Skip To Content

Rising Star Award

This award recognizes new members to CREW (2 years or less) who have made a noticeable effort to participate in and promote the Cleveland chapter.

Past Rising Star Award Winners

2021 Sarah Young
2020 Stacy Vatty
2019 Anthony Millman
2018 Molly Woeste
2017 Erin Chelune
2016 Yulu Li
2015 Liz Dunlap
2014 John MacFarland
2013 Eva Moss
2012 Madeline McGrane
2011 Božana Lazić Lundberg